Event Categories

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

May 31, 2024 - 3:00 pm ET/2:00 pm CT

ASERL Copyright Office Hour — May 2024

What copyright questions are vexing to you these days?  ASERL members and colleagues are invited to bring their challenging copyright-related questions to this lively discussion session with respected copyright/IP experts […]

Jun 5, 2024 - 2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

ASERL Open House: Volunteer Service / Leadership Opportunities

TO VIEW RECENT COMMITTEE UPDATES:  https://www.aserl.org/meeting/aserl-2024-annual-meeting-spring-membership-meeting/ TO VIEW PPT DECK FROM THIS SESSION:  https://www.aserl.org/wp-content/uploads/2024/06/2024_06-05_Volunteer_Open_House.pptx TO SUBSCRIBE YOURSELF TO AN ASERL EMAIL LIST:  https://www.aserl.org/aserl-mailing-lists/ TO SUBMIT YOUR NAME AS A VOLUNTEER […]

Jul 24, 2024 - 6:30 pm ET/5:30 pm CT

ASERL Board Planning Day

Annual planning day for ASERL's Board of Directors and staff.  Documents will be shared directly with participants.

Aug 6, 2024 - 3:00 pm ET/2:00 pm CT

SPARC Webinar: OA Foundations

This webinar is hosted by our colleagues at SPARC. Open Access (OA) is a well-established mode of distributing scholarly research that impacts academic libraries and librarians at every level. We […]

Aug 20, 2024 - 3:00 pm ET/2:00 pm CT

SPARC Webinar:  OA Case Studies

This webinar is hosted by our colleagues at SPARC. This session will deepen your understanding of Open Access by providing a set of specific case studies. We will discuss three […]