Event Categories

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Mar 13, 2024 - 4:00 pm ET/3:00 pm CT

ASERL Informational Open House

The Association of Southeastern Research Libraries (ASERL) recently updated its membership criteria, leading to numerous inquiries from libraries seeking more information about our programming, requirements, and costs. Anyone who is […]

Mar 29, 2024 - 3:00 pm ET/2:00 pm CT

ASERL Copyright Office Hour — March 2024

What copyright questions are vexing to you these days?  ASERL members and colleagues are invited to bring their challenging copyright-related questions to this lively discussion session with respected copyright/IP experts […]

Apr 26, 2024 - 3:00 pm ET/2:00 pm CT

ASERL Copyright Office Hour — April 2024

What copyright questions are vexing to you these days?  ASERL members and colleagues are invited to bring their challenging copyright-related questions to this lively discussion session with respected copyright/IP experts […]

May 15, 2024 - 3:00 pm ET/2:00 pm CT

Accessibility Water Cooler

Please join us at the Accessibility Water Cooler with your questions, thoughts and ideas!  Accessibility fans from ASERL libraries are here to share their thoughts and ideas.  These sessions are […]

May 22, 2024 - 1:00 pm ET/12:00 pm CT

ASERL 2024 Annual Meeting & Spring Membership Meeting

Hyatt Place Downtown Columbia 819 Gervais St, Columbia, SC, United States

All ASERL Deans / Directors are called to attend ASERL's 2024 Annual Meeting and Spring Membership Meeting, which will take place at the University of South Carolina on May 22-23, […]

USD380.00
May 31, 2024 - 3:00 pm ET/2:00 pm CT

ASERL Copyright Office Hour — May 2024

What copyright questions are vexing to you these days?  ASERL members and colleagues are invited to bring their challenging copyright-related questions to this lively discussion session with respected copyright/IP experts […]

Sep 17, 2024 - 3:00 pm ET/2:00 pm CT

Accessibility Water Cooler

Please join us at the Accessibility Water Cooler with your questions, thoughts and ideas!  Accessibility fans from ASERL libraries are here to share their thoughts and ideas.  These sessions are […]