Event Categories

  1. Events
  2. Shared Print Collections

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Sep 28, 2022 - 2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

Looking at Virginia Shared Collections through a DEI Lens: Increasing Equity and Representation

The structure by which we evaluate collections is inherently problematic, as collections deliver value to users in many ways that are not always easy to quantify. This presentation will show the development of a number of VIVA programs and initiatives to assess and grow the diversity of the consortium’s shared collections both with direct, large-scale […]

Sep 21, 2022 - 3:00 pm ET/2:00 pm CT

Scholars Trust Town Hall e-Meeting

      Scholars Trust Town Hall e-meetings provide a forum to share progress on current initiatives and elicit further feedback from participating libraries.