Event Categories

  1. Events
  2. Scholarly Communications

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Sep 15, 2022 - 2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

ASERL Community Call: National Perspectives on the State of Transformative OA Agreements

ASERL Community Call:  National Perspectives on the State of Transformative / OA Agreements Presenters:  Mat Wilmott (Assistant Director for Open Access Agreements, University of California System) and Allison Langham-Putrow (University of Minnesota / head of SPARC's Data Analysis Working Group in SPARC's Journal Negotiation Community of Practice)

Mar 17, 2020 - 1:00 am ET/12:00 am CT

Yes, you can scan that textbook*

RELATED LINKS Virtual Copyright Office Hours: https://tinyurl.com/wf9gzu6 Public Statement of Library Copyright Specialists: Fair Use & Emergency Remote Teaching & Research: https://tinyurl.com/tvnty3a Vendor COVID-19 Related Donations and Pro Bono Access: https://tinyurl.com/vendorsupportedaccess LSU’s TEACH Act Toolkit: https://www.lib.lsu.edu/services/copyright/teach/index Open Textbook Library: https://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/ Merlot: https://www.merlot.org/merlot/index.htm OER Commons: https://www.oercommons.org/ OpenStax: https://openstax.org/ Directory of Open Access Journals: https://doaj.org/