Event Categories

  1. Events
  2. Resource Sharing

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Feb 7, 2024 - 10:00 am ET/9:00 am CT

ASERL Resource Sharing Community Call

via Zoom

Join resource sharing colleagues from across the Southeast's finest academic libraries to engage in focused topics of interest to the community. Find out what's happening across ASERL and help determine future directions for resource sharing in the consortium. Please register to attend.

Mar 17, 2020 - 1:00 am ET/12:00 am CT

Yes, you can scan that textbook*

RELATED LINKS Virtual Copyright Office Hours: https://tinyurl.com/wf9gzu6 Public Statement of Library Copyright Specialists: Fair Use & Emergency Remote Teaching & Research: https://tinyurl.com/tvnty3a Vendor COVID-19 Related Donations and Pro Bono Access: https://tinyurl.com/vendorsupportedaccess LSU’s TEACH Act Toolkit: https://www.lib.lsu.edu/services/copyright/teach/index Open Textbook Library: https://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/ Merlot: https://www.merlot.org/merlot/index.htm OER Commons: https://www.oercommons.org/ OpenStax: https://openstax.org/ Directory of Open Access Journals: https://doaj.org/