Event Categories

  1. Events
  2. ASERL Associate Dean/AUL Networking

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Jan 22, 2024 - 1:00 pm ET/12:00 pm CT

ASERL Info Session — Options for AD/AUL service on ASERL Board of Directors

ASERL MEMBERS ONLY.. REGISTER HERE:  https://emory.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIucuCurTwpH9Jy1ZEhqp9-hU4Jp_VRXV52 We have received a few inquiries about service opportunities for Associate Deans/AULs with the ASERL Board of Directors, so we are scheduling a Zoom session to provide a little more background and field questions from interested persons.  In this session ASERL's Executive Director (John Burger) will be joined by […]

Dec 13, 2023 - 2:00 pm ET/1:00 pm CT

ASERL Associate Dean / AUL Networking: Drop-in / Open Mic

ASERL's Associate Dean/AUL Networking Group will host this 'open mic' session for our colleagues to raise any pertinent issue they want to discuss with the community.   People serving in AD/AUL roles in ASERL libraries should contact John Burger (jburger@aserl.org) for more information about how to participate in this session.