ASERL Contact Information

 

Directory of ASERL’s email lists.  Some of these lists are open to the public; some are limited to project participants only.

ASERL Membership Directory — password required.  (*.xlsx format)

Map of ASERL Libraries


ASERL Board of Directors
Position Descriptions for ASERL Board Members
MOU for Board Service

President

Carrie Cooper
Dean of University Libraries
College of William & Mary
757.221.3055
clcooper@wm.edu

 

President-Elect

Bob Fox
Dean of Libraries
University of Louisville
502.852.6745
bob.fox@louisville.edu

Past President

Stanley Wilder
Dean of Libraries
Louisiana State University
225-578-2217
wilder@lsu.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Bonnie MacEwan
Dean of Libraries
Auburn University
334.844.1714
macewbj@auburn.edu

Member At-Large

Yolanda Cooper
University Librarian
Emory University
404.727.0133
yolanda.cooper@emory.edu

Member At-Large

Charles Eckman
Dean of Libraries
University of Miami
305.284.1959
ceckman@miami.edu

Member At-Large

Anne Cooper Moore
Dean of Libraries
UNC Charlotte
704-687-0145
amoor168@uncc.edu

ASERL Executive Director

John Burger
c/o GSU Library Administration Suite
100 Decatur Street SE
Atlanta, GA  30303
404.413.2896
jburger@aserl.org

Directory of ASERL’s email lists.  Some of these lists are open to the public; some are limited to project participants only.

ASERL Membership Directory — password required.  (*.xlsx format)