ASERL Contact Information

 

Directory of ASERL’s email lists.  Some of these lists are open to the public; some are limited to project participants only.

ASERL Membership Directory — password required.  (*.xlsx format)

Map of ASERL Libraries

Library Management Platforms used by ASERL Libraries (maintained by Library Technology Guides)


ASERL Board of Directors
Position Descriptions for ASERL Board Members
MOU for Board Service

President

Yolanda Cooper
University Librarian
Emory University
404.727.0133
yolanda.cooper@emory.edu

 

President-Elect

Anne Prestamo
Dean of Libraries
Florida International University
305.348.2461
anpresta@fiu.edu

Past President

Bob Fox
Dean of Libraries
University of Louisville
502.852.6745
bob.fox@louisville.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Timothy Pyatt
Dean, Z. Smith Reynolds Library
Wake Forest University
336.758.5090
tpyatt@wfu.edu

Member At-Large

Toby Graham
University Librarian & Associate Provost
University of Georgia
706.542.0621
tgraham@uga.edu

Member At-Large

Donald Gilstrap
Dean of Libraries
University of Alabama
205.348.7561
dlgilstrap@ua.edu

Member At-Large

Judith Russell
Dean of Libraries
University of Florida
352.279.2505
jcrussell@ufl.edu

ASERL Executive Director

John Burger
c/o Robert W. Woodruff Library
540 Asbury Circle, #316
Atlanta, GA  30327
404.727.0137
jburger@aserl.org

Directory of ASERL’s email lists.  Some of these lists are open to the public; some are limited to project participants only.

ASERL Membership Directory — password required.  (*.xlsx format)