ASERL Contact Information

 

Directory of ASERL’s email lists.  Some of these lists are open to the public; some are limited to project participants only.

ASERL Membership Directory — password required.  (*.xlsx format)

Map of ASERL Libraries


ASERL Board of Directors
Position Descriptions for ASERL Board Members
MOU for Board Service

President

Bob Fox
Dean of Libraries
University of Louisville
502.852.6745
bob.fox@louisville.edu

President-Elect

Yolanda Cooper
University Librarian
Emory University
404.727.0133
yolanda.cooper@emory.edu

Past President

Carrie Cooper
Dean of University Libraries
College of William & Mary
757.221.3055
clcooper@wm.edu

Secretary-Treasurer

Bonnie MacEwan
Dean of Libraries
Auburn University
334.844.1714
macewbj@auburn.edu

Member At-Large

Toby Graham
University Librarian & Associate Provost
University of Georgia
706.542.0621
tgraham@uga.edu

Member At-Large

Anne Cooper Moore
Dean of Libraries
UNC Charlotte
704.687.0145
amoor168@uncc.edu

Member At-Large

Timothy Pyatt
Dean, Z. Smith Reynolds Library
Wake Forest University
336.758.5090
tpyatt@wfu.edu

ASERL Executive Director

John Burger
c/o Robert W. Woodruff Library
540 Asbury Circle, #316
Atlanta, GA  30327
404.727.0137
jburger@aserl.org

Directory of ASERL’s email lists.  Some of these lists are open to the public; some are limited to project participants only.

ASERL Membership Directory — password required.  (*.xlsx format)